Alabama
Deanna Frankowski
deannaf1960@yahoo.com

Arizona
Vera Anderson
veraanderson41@gmail.com

Arkansas
Colin Wetherelt
colinwetherelt@gmail.com

California
Emma Emz
 Contact Page

Colorado
Betty Blanco
betty.blanco1@yahoo.com

Connecticut
Sandy Bundy
sandybundy930@gmail.com

Delaware
Alden Tonkay
alden.tonkay@gmail.com

Florida
Diane Scherff
Diane.spiritofamerica@gmail.com

Cynthia Lucas
luckycin@comcast.net

Georgia
Debbie Dooley
debbie@conservativekudzu.com

Jose Perez
jperez@targetmarkettrends.com

Hawaii
Warner Kimo Sutton
Kimos@me.com

Illinois
Teresa Kopec
teresakopec@aol.com

Iowa
Tammy Kobza
tammykobza@gmail.com

Kansas
Cheryl Degler
cwdegler@sbcglobal.net

Louisiana
Rob Maness
rob@robmaness.com

Maine
Arthur Langley
Arthur_langley@me.com

Maryland
Steve Lind
Brian Nygaard
donothing.loseall@gmail.com

Michigan
Tammie Schwartz
macombmipatriots@gmail.com

Missouri
Edie Goessling
ediebargen@gmail.com

Rene Artman
314.398.6667
reneartman@hotmail.com

Becky Niehoff
beckykingniehoff@gmail.com

Nebraska
Ruth Ku
Sarailaliyah@gmail.com

New Jersey
Barb Gonzalez
bargonzo57@comcast.net

New Mexico
Jeanie Backus-Coates
jeaniecoates@me.com

New York
Judy Pepenella
NYSPatriots@gmail.com

North Carolina
Chris O’Shea
chrisosheaemail@gmail.com

Michelle Bowman
littlerusso23@gmail.com

Ohio
Ralph King
kingsrightsite@yahoo.com

Oklahoma
Shawna Sartin
spiritofamericarallyok@gmail.com

Oregon
Angie Albertson
lakevieworproamerica@gmail.com

Pennsylvania
Tricia Cunningham
coachtricia@gmail.com

South Carolina
Joe Dugan
soasouthcarolina@gmail.com

Texas
Nathan Criswell
soatexaspublicrelations@gmail.com

Dianna Greenwood
napatrioted@gmail.com

Utah
Janice Alderson
janshifter@yahoo.com

Virginia
Ronald Wilcox
Ron@americanclarioncall.com

Washington D.C.
Ansen Hatcher
ansenhatcherusmc@gmail.com

Washington (State)
John Charleston (East)
mspatriotswa@gmail.com

Peggy Hutt (West)
tntp@blarg.net

Wisconsin
Dianne Kiel
spiritofamerica.Wisconsin@gmail.com